som en tröst

accioloveronhermione:  agutz:  “There’s a scene where he cries. I remember having to remind myself to keep acting because I just wanted to go, “You’re amazing! That was amazing!” -Emma Watson This is officially my new favorite quote she’s said about him.  Interesseante, ao menos pra mim, que Ron (Rupert) chora a morte de seu irmão Fred (James). Rupert tem um irmão chamado James.
nästan bara bilder, det finns tyvärr inte särskilt mycket nyheter nu just.
 Top 5 Harry Potter Series Screencaps: Order of the Phoenix.
(via weasley-wizard-wheezes, the-lostboys)
tapdancingspiders:  Top Ten Favorite Harry Potter Quotes:   “You think the dead we love ever truly leave us? You think that we don’t recall them more clearly than ever in times of great trouble?” - Albus Dumbledore.  I actually need to say something about this quote, because out of everything I’ve ever read, this has stuck with me and helped me through some pretty awful times.  My father passed away when I was fifteen, and it was one of the hardest things I ever had to deal with.   He had bought me one Harry Potter book, and it was The Prisoner of Azkaban.  Every time I read this quote and think of that book, I’d like to think it was a little message from him.
Källa: phoenixweasley

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0